決定者'黑客'HBO Max上的第2季第3集向我們展示了Deborah(Jean Smart)寬恕Ava(Hannah Einbinder),然後再進行第4集的女同性戀巡遊。決定者'黑客'HBO Max上的第2季第3集向我們展示了Deborah(Jean Smart)寬恕Ava(Hannah Einbinder),然後在第4集中進行女同性戀巡遊。

黑客 第2季是Deborah Vance的扳手'S(Jean Smart),與Ava Daniels(Hannah Einbinder)的嶄露頭角。艾娃(Ava)承認她是欺負者,自戀者,並向黛博拉(Deborah)發送了一封痛苦的電子郵件。她不停地試圖隱藏真相。黛博拉(Deborah)正常做出的回應是,向叛徒員工扔了水晶測量,然後對Ava提起訴訟。黛博拉(Deborah)聲稱訴訟不是。艾娃認為'有點。

熱門HBO Max系列不'T留在黛博拉'S陰影。 ava(有點)被寬恕了 黑客 第2季第3集,'相信過程'。當黛博拉'S旅遊經理Weed(Laurie Metcalf)—注意'皮特·溫茲(Pete Wentz)給她的一個暱稱—錯誤ava'父親'S Ashes的網球罐中裝滿了垃圾,Ava可以理解。黛博拉(Deborah)堅持認為,雜草阻止公共汽車轉身,以便艾娃(Ava)可以返回父親。

"黛博拉可以以自我為中心,有時她很粗魯。但是我相信她將自己放在那裡,甚至無法想像它可能是怎麼回事。讓·斯瑪特(Jean Smart)說她無法't相信任何人如此自私以拒絕[ava]'幫助。"即使她是我的時間和我的工作時間表的負擔,但發生的事情還是一件可怕的事情。"它'不過很有趣。

"她愛Ava。她愛ava,可以'讓她受苦。她討厭參加葬禮,但她去了父親'S因為她希望[Ava]感覺更好。

Deborah and Ava in Hacks Season 2 Episode 3

最大限度。攝影作品。

這是一個很棒的時刻,看到黛博拉'柔軟的一面。它還推動了情節的前進。與其在整個賽季中保持黛博拉和阿瓦的矛盾之處,不如'可以看著他們笑,相處 黑客 第2季第4集'隊長’妻子'。在這一集中,黛博拉(Deborah)與女同性戀者進行了巡遊。

Jen Statsky,共同創建者 黑客 Showrunner告訴Decider,在討論中構思了將Deborah和Ava置於女同性戀巡遊的想法。 黑客 第2季。

"在季節結束之前,我們會舉行一年一度的藍天作家室會議。這個想法是由Statsky提出的,每個人都喜歡它。 Statsky說這很有趣。"我們希望新的故事情節感到新鮮,但讓他們感到 黑客 以他們的語氣。那裡'在Ava和Deborah之間進行了安靜的對話,他們在那裡討論了性的細節。但它'S也很大而歡樂。

"在那裡'in ingy,"保羅·W·唐斯(Paul W. Downs), 黑客 創作者,表演者和明星。"我們知道它會很骯髒,我們決定,"好吧,讓我們'做這個。"

"擺脫這種骯髒並不是一件容易的事,但是我們做到了,"露西亞·阿尼埃洛(Lucia Aniello)說 黑客 表演者和情節共同創造者。

唐斯說,在正在進行的全球大流行期間很難拍攝巡遊。

Statsky說,"這一集是我們最難拍攝的。"

Deborah and Ava at the beginning of Hacks Season 2 Episode 4

最大限度。攝影作品。

讓·斯瑪特說,"我們不得不跳過許多籃球,只是為了登船。這艘船已經停靠了。"這艘船從未在敞開的海洋上取出。

"那集將是一個很棒的經典。它'很有趣。 Smart說's"就在那裡。"太好了,因為我們很幸運。您感覺就像在巡遊。這是一個美麗的兩天。您需要擁有其中一支鋼鼓樂隊。看到人們喝一點雞尾酒,然後穿著短褲和泳衣走來走去真是太好了。

"然後,我們在整個城市開槍射擊了這艘船的內飾。團隊搜索看起來像是在郵輪上屬於的餐廳或酒吧。這是一項非常艱鉅的任務。他們做得不可思議。然後,佈景設計師必須努力使它變得可信。劇院很棒!他們做得很棒!

我們不願意't還知道黛博拉實際上是在起訴Ava稍等一下。他們的友誼可能已經結束,但沒有'這必然意味著針對AVA的訴訟已被撤銷。

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。
更多来自Y2mate.Work的内容
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。

Decider'Hacks' Season 2 Episode 3 on HBO Max shows us Deborah (Jean Smart) forgiving Ava (Hannah Einbinder) before going on a lesbian cruise in Episode 4. | Decider'Hacks' Season 2 Episode 3 on HBO Max shows us Deborah (Jean Smart) forgiving Ava (Hannah Einbinder) before going on a lesbian cruise in Episode 4.

Hacks Season 2 was a wrench in Deborah Vance's (Jean Smart), budding friendship with Ava Daniels (Hannah Einbinder). Ava admitted that she was a bully, narcissist and sent a bitter email to Deborah. She worked non-stop trying to hide the truth. Deborah responded normally by throwing crystal geodes at the traitorous employee and then by filing suit against Ava. Deborah claims the suit is not. Ava thinks it's a little.

The hit HBO Max series doesn't stay in Deborah's shadow. Ava is (sorta) forgiven by the time of hacks Season 2 Episode 3, 'Trust The Process'. When Deborah's tour manager Weed (Laurie Metcalf) — note that's a nickname that Pete Wentz gave her — mistakes Ava's father's ashes for a tennis ball canister full of trash, Ava understandably freaks out. Deborah insists that Weed stop the bus from turning around so Ava can return to her father.

"Deborah can be self-centered, and sometimes she is rude. But I believe she places herself there and cannot even imagine how it might be. Jean Smart said that she couldn't believe anyone being so selfish as to refuse [Ava]'s help. "Even though she is a burden on my time and my work schedule, it was a terrible thing to have happened." It's funny, though.

"And she loves Ava. She loves Ava, and can't let her suffer. She hates attending funerals but she goes to the father's because she wants [Ava] to feel better.

Deborah and Ava in Hacks Season 2 Episode 3

Max. Photo by Max.

This is a great moment to see Deborah's soft side. It also propels the plot forward. Instead of keeping Deborah and Ava at odds throughout the season, it's possible to watch them laugh and get along as hacks Season2 Episode4 'The Captain’s Wife'. Deborah is taken on a cruise with lesbians in this episode.

Jen Statsky, co-creator of Hacks and showrunner told Decider that the idea to put Deborah and Ava on a lesbian cruise was conceived during discussion about Hacks Season 2.

"We do an annual blue sky writers room session right before the season ends. That idea was brought up by Statsky and everyone loved it. Statsky stated that it was great fun. "We want new storylines to feel fresh but have them feel Hacks in their tone. There's a quiet conversation between Ava & Deborah, where they discuss the details of sexuality. But it's also very large and joyous.

"And there's an ingy," added Paul W. Downs, Hacks creator, showrunner and star. "We knew going in that it was going to have a dingy, and we decided, "Okay, let's do this one."

"It was not an easy task to pull off this dingy, but we did it," said Lucia Aniello, Hacks showrunner and co-creator of the episode.

Downs stated that it was difficult to film on a cruiseship during an ongoing global pandemic.

Statsky stated, "That episode was production-wise our most difficult to shoot."

Deborah and Ava at the beginning of Hacks Season 2 Episode 4

Max. Photo by Max.

Jean Smart stated, "We had to jump through many hoops just to get aboard the ship. The ship was already docked." The ship was never taken out on the open ocean.

"That episode is going to be a great classic. It's so much fun. Smart stated that it's "just out there." It was great because we were lucky. You felt like you were on a cruise. It was a beautiful two-day period. You need to have one of those steel drummer bands. It was great fun to see people drinking little cocktails, and then walking about in shorts and bathing suits.

"And then, we shot interiors of the ship throughout the city. The team searched for a restaurant or bar that looked like it belonged on a cruise liner. This was a very difficult task. They did an incredible job. Then, the set designers got to work to make it all believable. The theater was amazing! They did an amazing job!

We don't yet know if Deborah is actually suing Ava for a little or a lot. Their friendship may be over, but it doesn't necessarily mean that the lawsuit against Ava has been dropped.

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.
More from Y2mate.Work
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.