傳奇:第3季的主要規則變更

傳奇的 返回HBO Max第三賽季。該系列旨在超越以前的特技表演。回顧 傳奇的 享受一些特技和領域'總是在同一頁面上。比賽節目是法官和參賽者'害怕發洩挫敗感。有時候在評審過程中事情會變得暖和—和你'如果您覺得自己在唯一慶祝您的藝術形式的比賽中受到不公正的批評,就會受到熱烈歡迎'奉獻您的生活! 傳奇的 已經成為許多表演者的選擇。第三季的競爭對手(與他們在家的粉絲一樣多),會喜歡規則的改變。

正如主持人達沙恩·衛斯理(Dashaun Wesley)在第3季首映式上解釋的那樣,所有常規法官—Maldonado平滑工,Law Roach,Jameela Jamil和New Aff Keke Palmer—每個人都得到了一個插科打旗。插科打旗是法官拯救房屋並阻止他們不必參加戰爭的一種方式。如果法官對房屋有某種方式,但他們知道他們只是愚蠢,可以拉動插科打旗,這將拯救他們。

Legendary - Leiomy waving gag flag

GIF:最大

但是,有一個漁獲。每個法官每集只能使用一個插科打旗。法官只能保存一次房屋。而這個't喜歡雙人 阻力競賽 , 任何一個;即使拉動了插科打旗,底部的兩個房屋—忽略任何拯救的房子—要流行的戰鬥,一所房子會倒下。

這次法官的插科打旗的重點是什麼? Tisci的房子是原因。

Legendary - House of Tisci

照片:HBO Max

Tisci House是贏得第2季的清晰領先者 兩次 。一個星期有點粗糙,但他們得分9s和8s。蒂斯(Tisci)在底部完成了比賽,因為在他們贏得了獎金挑戰之後,另一所房子跳了出來。丟失了奧里奇之家後,蒂西被淘汰'S Vogue Redemption戰鬥。

我們不願意'需要參與戲劇。賈梅拉(Jamela)由於他們必須提供的比賽而選擇保留蒂斯基'救贖之戰。西蒙妮·蒂西(Simone Tisci)充滿了法律言語,前法官梅根·泰(Megan Thee)種馬。整個場景以令人難以置信的混亂方式進行了電視轉播。進行研究。偵探!它'可能對Google進行"傳奇的Tisci未經編輯"也是。我們'會繼續!

當第3季的Dashaun問Law為什麼插科打旗成為事物時,Law回答,"好吧,我們有一個過去,你知道……世界相信我們派人寄了一個沒有'應得的...'。"賈梅拉隨後回應,咳嗽,"tisci!"

LEgendary - Jameela

照片:HBO Max

所以你有它—保證保存的新規則調整 傳奇的 第三季來自同樣的爆炸性爭執,使每個人在第2季中都非常熱烈。

插科打旗贏了't防止房屋倒下,但可以阻止情緒爆發。我們會的't還有其他任何方式。

手錶 傳奇的 在HBO Max上流式傳輸

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。
更多来自Y2mate.Work的内容
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。

Season 3 of Legendary: Major rule change for Season 3

Legendary returns to HBO Max for a third season. This series aims at surpassing all previous stunts. Recall that Legendary enjoys some stunts and aren't always on the same page. The competition show is where judges and contestants aren't afraid to vent their frustrations. Sometimes things get heated during the judging — and you'd get heated to if you felt you were being unjustly criticized on literally the only competition show that celebrates the art form you've dedicated your life to! Legendary has been the choice for many performers. The Season 3 competitors (as much as their fans at home), will love the one change to the rules.

As presenter Dashaun Wesley explains at the top of the Season 3 premiere, all of the regular judges — Leiomy Maldonado, Law Roach, Jameela Jamil, and new addition Keke Palmer — have been given one gag flag each. A gag flag is a way for a judge save a house and prevent them from having to go to war. If a judge is feeling a certain way about a house, but they know they are just being silly, the gag flag can be pulled and that will save them.

Legendary - Leiomy waving gag flag

GIF: Max

However, there is a catch. Each judge can only use one gag flag per episode. A judge can only save a house once. And this ain't like a double shantay on Drag Race, either; even if a gag flag is pulled, the bottom two houses — ignoring whichever house was saved — are gonna vogue battle and a house is gonna fall.

What is the point of gag flags for judges this time? The House of Tisci is the reason.

Legendary - House of Tisci

Photo: HBO Max

House of Tisci was the clear frontrunner to win Season 2. They earned 10s all over the board twice. One week was a bit rough, but they scored the 9s and 8s. Tisci finished at the bottom because another house jumped ahead of them after they won a bonus challenge. Tisci was eliminated after losing the House of Orrici's vogue redemption fight.

We don't need to go into the drama. Jamela chose to retain Tisci due to what they had to offer the contest, which was a surprise to other judges, who were voting solely on Leiomy's redemption battle. Simone Tisci was full of words for Law and Megan Thee Stallion, former judge. The whole scene was televised in an incredibly chaotic way. Do your research. Sleuth it! It's possible to google "legendary Tisci Unedited" as well. We'll get on with it!

When Dashaun in Season 3 asks Law why gag flags have become a thing, Law replies, "Well, we have a past of, you know... the world believing that we sent someone home who didn't deserve it ...'." Jamela then responds, coughing, "Tisci!"

LEgendary - Jameela

Photo: HBO Max

So there you have it — a new rule tweak that is guaranteed to save Legendary Season 3 from the same kind of explosive altercations that got everyone very heated in Season 2.

A gag flag won't prevent a house falling, but it can stop emotional outbursts. We wouldn't have it any other way.

Watch Legendary streaming on HBO Max

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.
More from Y2mate.Work
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.