"青少年泰坦去!"青少年泰坦走了!船員遇到了DC超級英雄女孩,正義聯盟和厄運軍團。

青少年泰坦去! &DC超級英雄女孩:Multiverse中的混亂 - 現在在VOD上,5月28日在卡通網絡上首次亮相,並在6月28日登陸HBO Max-提醒您,在大約五年前的前幾天,'多元宇宙'漫畫故事被簡單地稱為'跨界。'Marvel和DC甚至呼籲臨時休戰,以使他們能夠在1970年代和1980年代發布一些巨大的交叉漫畫。當然,任何關於這個詞的人'多元宇宙'現在是否是熱門屬性,無論是'S Marvel Cinematic Univers/Spider-Man Shenanigans,腦浸潤 里克和莫蒂 情節或野外的內在心理傳奇 一次到處都是 ,所以有道理 青少年泰坦去! 會以其標誌性的元標記跳入並欺騙趨勢。猛擊它是義的嗎?看到會發生什麼會很有趣,但是我'我在第一個下注。

青少年泰坦去! &DC超級英雄女孩:Multiverse中的混亂 :流式傳輸還是跳過?

真相: 青少年泰坦唐't! - 在任何地方。少年泰坦(Titan)坐在沙發上,欣賞1999年大約在街角發現的舊娛樂中心。 Cyborg(Khary Penny)的媒體存儲能力給人留下了深刻的印象。它有大量的盒式錄音機,我'當然。它'現在是時候重新引入主要角色了:元評估機器人專家,烏鴉(Tar Strong),Angsty Wizard-Person Raven,Shapeshifter Beast Boy(Greg Cipes)(Greg Cipes),Alien Strangeo Starfire(Hynden Walch)和一個小型手工,他的搭檔羅賓(斯科特·梅維爾)的不安全丹尼爾。然後,控制怪胎,令人討厭的惡棍(亞歷山大·波林斯基)似乎告訴所有人他們在"跨界事件"涉及DC超級英雄女孩。有很多有趣的諷刺。

現在,我們轉到DC Super Hero Girls,在那裡我們經歷了嚴重的性格超負荷。神奇女俠(Gray Griffin),Batgirl,(再次是Tara Strong),Bumblebee和Supergirl是主要的青少年超級英雄。 Zatanna(Kari Wahlgren)發現了Billian的險惡計劃。它'融合'億萬富翁’和'惡棍。 Lex Luthor(威爾·弗里德爾(Will Friedle))與kyptonian魔鬼女神 - 塞爾卡爾·埃特(S-Goddess-Sorceror-Etc)合作。 Cythonna(Missi Pile)將其敵人將敵人塞入煉獄幻影區。 Lex還設立了他的厄運軍團。我已經厭倦了必須列出括號中的其他名稱。但是,我只會簡要提及Lex和兩個以貓科動物為主題的女士。然後,我將討論哈雷·奎因(Harley Quinn),塔拉·斯特朗(Tara Strong)如何在這個故事中扮演重要角色。她是蝙蝠女's前最佳朋友,這是另一個子圖。我們'將在下一段中介紹更多詳細信息。

正義聯盟還參與了該系列:超人(Max Mittelman),蝙蝠俠(Keith Ferguson),Aquaman(Will Friedle)等。這包括可以很快跑步的人,那個有翅膀的人和兩個綠色燈籠。超人可能是一個主頁。蝙蝠俠在難以理解的抱怨中講話,所以沒人能理解他說的話。由於嚴峻的局勢,《神力女超人》認為從DCSHG和JL跳船。在這個時間點,很難相信TTG尚未到達。這應該在多元宇宙中造成混亂。他們是這樣。這主要是因為他們對DCSHG發表評論'這裡的主要角色以及TTG如何背靠身邊。增加他們的個人品牌。"由 我們的 冒險在劇院裡!"羅賓是狙擊手。 BAM。

Teen Titans Go! & DC Super Hero Girls- Mayhem in the Multiverse MOVIE

DC照片

它會提醒您哪些電影? TTG!成員指出,這不是他們的第一個跨界'當然,他們不是第一次使用DCSHG這樣做。他們在一集中遇到了 ttg! 。也有 青少年泰坦去! VS.青少年泰坦 ,這使超人巨人與超級巨人巨人相提並論'S檔次比一個或兩個更有趣 多元宇宙中的混亂

可觀察性能: 弗里德爾'S Take Aquaman很有趣,這很有趣。"我本來會成為超級朋友的人,但被超越了。"

令人難忘的對話: 半機械人表明他熟悉文學術語:"這是改變。"結局

皮膚和性別: 不!

我們要當心: ttg!&dcshg -mitm DCSHG的ttg比率約為80/20。它'有時很有趣,但這是'T和典型的Wises TTG一樣有趣。郊遊。神奇女俠,認真的主和認真的主人試圖給予一個快速的單線,但承認她'S不擅長。在另一時刻,DCSHG討論了他們的感受並向他們學習。賽博格說,"我們 絕不 做這個!"這些角色的心理治療師可以做很多事情,但是自我意識不是't計數。

這個特殊的敘述向觀眾講述,一直在情節驅動,直到它落在TTG上為止。電視屏幕停止,整個過程突然變得更加有趣。那裡'在一個堵嘴中,野獸男孩變成了四足的牛,這將門打開的四倍,速度是胃部喜劇的四倍。那個大情節!情節是標準票價,世界上的命運處於平衡狀態。但是,與扎克·斯奈德(Zach Snyder)指導它相比,它具有更大的幽默感。最重要的是'S娛樂性,但可能會有更多的華夫餅乾。

您是否願意在VOD上播放#TeentitanSgo和#DCSuperherogirls Mega-Crossover? #siosi

—決定者(@decider)2022年5月25日

我們的電話 流式傳輸。 青少年泰坦去! &DC超級英雄女孩:Multiverse中的混亂 缺乏足夠多的多宇宙混亂和TTG!它'S sarcasto幽默的表現很有趣,這使一個人想知道廣告部的真相是否實際上被稱為。它'S娛樂性足夠,值得一看。

作家自由職業者和電影評論家約翰·塞爾巴(John Serba)位於密歇根州大瀑布城(Grand Rapids)。在Johnserbaatlarge.com上閱讀更多他的作品。

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。
更多来自Y2mate.Work的内容
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。

"Teen Titans Go!" The Teen Titans Go! Crew meets DC Super Hero Girls, Justice League, and Legion of Doom.

Teen Titans Go! & DC Super Hero Girls: Mayhem in the Multiverse - now on VOD, debuting on Cartoon Network May 28 and hitting HBO Max June 28 - serves as a reminder that, back in the days before about five years ago, 'multiverse' comic book stories were simply called 'crossovers.' Marvel and DC even called for a temporary truce to allow them to publish a few MONUMENTAL cross-over comics back in the 1970s and 1980s. Of course, anything bandying about the word 'multiverse' is hot-snot property right now, whether it's Marvel Cinematic Universe/Spider-Man shenanigans, brainmelting Rick and Morty plots or the wild inner-outer psycho saga that is Everything Everywhere All at Once, so it makes sense that Teen Titans Go! would jump in and spoof the trend with its signature meta-snark. Is it righteous to slam it? It will be interesting to see what happens, but I'm betting on the first.

TEEN TITANS GO! & DC SUPER HERO GIRLS: MAYHEM IN THE MULTIVERSE: STREAM IT OR SKIP IT?

The Truth: Teen Titans don't go!-ing anywhere. The Teen Titans are sitting on the sofa admiring the old entertainment center from circa 1999, which they found at a street corner. Cyborg (Khary Penny) is especially impressed by its media storage capabilities. It has tons of room for CASSETTES, I'm sure. It's now time to reintroduce the main characters: meta-commentary Cyborg expert, Raven (Tar Strong), angsty wizard-person Raven, shapeshifter Beast Boy, (Greg Cipes), alien strangeo Starfire, (Hynden Walch), and a small-handed, insecure denier of his sidekick Robin (Scott Menville). Then, Control Freak, the obnoxious villain (Alexander Polinsky), appears to tell everyone they are in a "crossover event" involving DC Super Hero Girls. There are many funny quips to be made about this.

We now move to DC Super Hero Girls, where we experience serious character overload. Wonder Woman (Grey Griffin), Batgirl, (Tara Strong again), Bumblebee and Supergirl are the main teen superheroes. Zatanna (Kari Wahlgren) discovers a sinister plan by Billian. It's a fusion of 'billionaire’ and 'villain. Lex Luthor (Will Friedle) teams up with Kryptonian demon-goddess-sorceror-etc. Cythonna (Missi Pile) will zap their enemies into the purgatorial Phantom Zone. Lex also sets up his Legion of Doom. I am getting tired of having to list names followed by other names in parentheticals. I will, however, only briefly mention Lex and the two feline-themed ladies. I will then discuss how Harley Quinn, Tara Strong, plays an important role in this story. She is Batgirl's ex-best friend, which is another subplot. We'll be covering more details in the next paragraph.

The Justice League is also involved in this series: Superman (Max Mittelman), Batman (Keith Ferguson), Aquaman (Will Friedle), and many others. This includes the man who can run really fast, that guy with wings, and two Green Lanterns. Superman can be quite a mainsplainer. Batman speaks in indecipherable grumbles, so nobody understands what he says. Wonder Woman considers jumping ship from DCSHG and JL because of the dire LoD situation. At this point in time, it is hard to believe that TTG has not yet arrived. This is supposed to create chaos in the multiverse. They do. This is mostly because they comment on DCSHG's main character here and how TTG has piggybacked on them. to increase their personal brand. "By the by, Our Adventure was in Theaters!" Robin is a sniper. BAM.

Teen Titans Go! & DC Super Hero Girls- Mayhem in the Multiverse MOVIE

DC Photo

Which Movies will it Remind you Of?: The TTG! Members point out that it is not their first crossover, and it's certainly not the first time they have done so with DCSHG. They met on an episode of TTG!. There also was Teen Titans Go! Vs. Teen Titans, which pitted the superserious Titans against the supersnarky Titans for a mulitversal smashup that's a notch or two more fun than Mayhem in the Multiverse.

Watchable Performance: Friedle's take on Aquaman, which is a pretty funny one, is quite amusing. "I was going to be the Super Friends man but got outvoted."

Memorable Dialog: Cyborg shows that he is familiar with his literary terms: "This is the Denouement." THE DENOUEMENT

Skin and Sex: No!

Our Take Beware: TTG!&DCSHG - MITM has a approximately 80/20 ratio of DCSHG to-TTG ratio. It's funny sometimes, but it isn't as funny as the typical wiseass TTG. outing. Wonder Woman, lord of earnestness and lords of earnestness is trying to give a quick one-liner but admitting that she's not good at it. In another moment, DCSHG discuss their feelings and learn from them. Cyborg remarks, "We never do this!" Psychotherapists for these characters have many things they can do, but self-awareness doesn't count.

This special, which is narrated to the audience, has been plot driven until it lands on the TTG. The TV screen stops, and the whole thing suddenly becomes more fun. There's a gag where Beast Boy transforms into a four-legged yak, which opens the doors to four times as much gastro-comedy. That big plot! The plot is standard fare, in which the fates of the world are in balance. However, it has more humor than if Zach Snyder directed it. The bottom line is that it's entertaining, but there could be more WAFFLES WAFFLES.

Are you willing to stream the #TeenTitansGO and #DCSuperHeroGirls mega-crossover on VOD or not? #SIOSI

— Decider (@decider) May 25, 2022

Our Call STREAM IT. Teen Titans Go! & DC Super Hero Girls: Mayhem in the Multiverse lacks enough multiversal mayhem and TTG! It's a hilarious display of sarcasto humor that makes one wonder if the Truth in Advertising Dept is actually called it. It's entertaining enough that it is worth a look.

John Serba, a writer freelancer and film critic is located in Grand Rapids (Michigan). Read more of his work at johnserbaatlarge.com.

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.
More from Y2mate.Work
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.