你知道Hulu这个神奇的平台吗?你是否喜欢在OTT平台上观看不可思议的节目?Hulu上的犯罪节目绝对会给你带来新的能量,让你度过一些奇妙的时刻。

今天的人们对犯罪故事表现出不可估量的热爱。因此,Hulu肯定会通过一流的节目在众多观众心中创造一个特殊的位置。

你也可以在Hulu上看到真实的犯罪节目。它们是发生在这个世界不同地区的真实事件。这样大量的犯罪故事会让你在一段时间内完全陷入疯狂。

在这个内容中,我们将提到Hulu上最受欢迎的十个犯罪节目。到现在为止,它们是数百万人的最爱。现在轮到你了,让你的观看成为一件令人喜爱的事情。Hulu提供了一个很好的平台来体验犯罪节目的精彩。

10大最佳犯罪节目在Hulu上

享受每一个活动,以达到与著名的侦探的罪犯。现在是时候让你的大脑进行批判性的判断了。那么,你准备好了解Hulu上的最佳犯罪节目了吗?列表就在这里。

1.园艺师

主题

关注一对英国夫妇的故事,以真实事件为基础

导演和制作人:

主任。 威尔-夏普。制片人。 凯蒂-卡彭特

Cast

奥利维亚-科尔曼,大卫-特里斯,塞缪尔-安德森,凯特-奥弗林

Storyline

这个故事叙述了一个真实的事件 涉及一对夫妇。这个犯罪故事围绕着苏珊和她丈夫的残酷活动展开。然而,他们的名字卷入了一起令人发指的犯罪。这对夫妇杀害了苏珊的父母。十年来,这一事件一直没有被发现。因此,如果你想观看这部影片,强烈建议你观看。真正的犯罪节目在Hulu.

2.全体起立

主题

这部以美国为背景的法律剧,于2019年在电视上首播

导演和制作人:

主任。 Greg Spottiswood,制片人。 罗纳德-庄

Cast

Simone Missick, Wilson Bethel, Jessica Camacho, Lindsay Mendez

故事情节

该系列以罗拉-卡迈克尔法官不接受认罪书开始。然而,在公设辩护人的干涉下,事情发生了不同的变化。剧情讲述了洛杉矶法院不同法律代表的职业和个人生活的故事。卡迈克尔是法院新任命的法官。在此之前,她是一位著名的副律师。尽管她还没有准备好坐下来,但新的挑战向她袭来。这些都超出了她的所有想象。随着检察官和公设辩护人开始与法官沟通,越来越多的犯罪现场开始展开。

3.哈林区的教父

主题

围绕臭名昭著的犯罪大王的故事展开的美国犯罪剧。

导演和制作人

主任。约翰-雷德利。制片人。 John Ridley, Chris Brancato, Paul Eckstein, and others

Cast

弗雷斯特-惠特克, 文森特-德奥诺费奥, 伊尔费内什-哈德拉, 奈杰尔-塞奇

Storyline

你将看到犯罪头目邦比-约翰逊的故事。这是一个基于1960年情景的真实故事。这个臭名昭著的人在监狱的暗室里呆了近十年。最后,出狱后,他来到了他曾经统治过的街区。不久,一场战斗开始了,在这场战斗中,邦皮与一位穆斯林部长携手合作。随后的事例表明,他是如何卷入一场暴民战争和政治纷争的。毋庸置疑,这恰好是Hulu上最好的真实犯罪节目。

4.为了人民

主题

这是一个以美国的合法性为背景的犯罪节目.

导演和制作人:

导演。 Paul William Davies,制片人。珊达-莱姆斯

演员

霍普-戴维斯,本-申克曼,贾斯敏-萨沃伊-布朗,韦萨姆-基什

故事情节

母法院是位于纽约市南区的联邦法院。 在这部法律剧中,你会发现不同律师作为新鲜人来到这个行业的有趣故事。然而,这群检察官和辩护人遇到了许多挑战和复杂的案件。你也会发现他们在解开几个谜团时非常兴奋。随着这些律师的个人生活成为这些案件的一部分,情况变得更加耐人寻味。

5.埋葬

主题

它实际上是一部心理惊悚片,在美国和伊拉克的背景下陈述故事。

导演和制作人:

主任。 罗德里戈-科尔特斯。制片人。 阿德里安-格拉,彼得-萨夫兰

Cast

Ryan Renolds, Robert Paterson, Jose Luis Garcia Perez

Storyline

保罗-康罗伊是一名卡车司机,在美国和伊拉克之间的路线上工作。突然间,他发现自己被埋在一个棺材里。他惊讶地发现自己处于这样的状态,并有一些典型的物品。这些物品包括钢笔和铅笔、打火机、手机、小刀甚至是手电筒。这对这个无辜的人来说完全是个谜。慢慢地,他回忆起在这样一个可怕的事件之前发生的所有事件。活埋确实是一个令人难以置信的事件。你怎么看?为什么一个卡车司机会成为这种犯罪的牺牲品?

6.陷阱

主题

它是一个犯罪和喜剧的混合系列,以美国为背景。

导演和制作人:

主任。 阿兰-海因伯格。制片人。 珊达-莱姆斯

Cast

米瑞尔-伊诺斯,彼得-克劳斯,阿利米-巴拉德,杰-海登

故事情节

这是一个关于爱丽丝-沃恩的故事,她是加州一家调查公司的经营者。她把找出她的未婚夫é Benjamin Jones作为一项挑战。之后,她发现这个甩掉她的人是个骗子。此外,他还在为一个国际犯罪组织工作。这个故事是对Hulu上的犯罪节目清单的一个令人印象深刻的补充。

7.缝合者

主题

这部犯罪剧也是一个描写美国生活方式的科幻故事

导演和制作人:

主任。 杰弗里-艾伦-谢克特。制片人。 David Roessell

Cast

Emma Ishta, Kyle Harris, Ritesh Rajan, Damon Dayoub

故事情节

Kirsten Clark是政府机构的新招聘人员。他的主要目的是缝合几个死者的记忆。他在这个旅程中的稳定伙伴是一位著名的神经科学家,名叫卡梅隆-古德金博士。这项秘密任务的领导者是玛吉-巴普蒂斯特。后来,另一位洛杉矶警察局的侦探也成了这个团队的一员。缝合者要解决与一些谋杀案有关的不同谜团。你很快就会爱上这些出色的犯罪序列。

8.城堡

主题

这部犯罪悬疑片还在每一集都融合了一些幽默感

导演和制作人:

主任。 Andrew W. Marlowe,制片人。 罗伯-鲍曼

Cast

Nathan Fillion, Stana Katic, Susan Sullivan, Molly Quinn

剧情介绍

这个节目是Hulu上最轰动的犯罪节目之一,在全世界范围内都非常受欢迎。它讲述了一位畅销犯罪小说家理查德-卡塞尔的生活。此外,它还涉及一名凶杀案侦探的故事。这对组合成功地解决了多个令人发指的犯罪案件。他们中的大多数都很不寻常,使警察在很长一段时间内处于困惑之中。渐渐地,随着许多令人难以置信的事实的揭示,这些情节变得引人入胜。

9.真实犯罪

主题

一部改编自安德鲁-克拉万小说的神秘惊悚片。

导演和制作人:

主任。 克林特-伊斯特伍德。制片人。 Clint Eastwood, Richard D. Zanuck

Cast

Clint Eastwood, Denis Leary, Isaiah Washington, James Woods, LisaGay Hamilton

故事情节

剧情从史蒂夫-埃弗雷特从酗酒的黑暗阶段中恢复开始。在职业上,他以前是一名记者。因此,他的下一个任务是与他康复后的谋杀现场有关。 他的职责是报道被定罪者被处决的消息。后来,他震惊地发现自己的室友死亡。他能查出真相吗?令他不安的问题是,这个罪犯可能也是无辜的。想知道真实的故事,请关注今天的犯罪节目。

10.新手》(The Rookie

主题

它是一部关注洛杉矶警察局内部情况的犯罪剧。

导演和制作人:

主任。 蒂莫西-布斯菲尔德。制片人。 Michele Greco

Cast

Nathan Fillion, Alyssa Diaz, Richard T. Jones, Mercedes Mason, Eric Winter

故事情节

这个节目向你介绍了一个刚刚离婚的人,约翰-诺兰。在一次银行抢劫案后,他始终支持警察。这样的事例在他面前打开了一个新的职业选择。很快,他加入了洛杉矶的警察队伍。这部电视剧让你看到他是一个全新的人,以及他如何处理复杂的案件。这个故事背后的灵感是洛杉矶警察的生活。因此,你可以轻松地将该剧视为Hulu上最好的真实犯罪节目之一。他是否会接受这个完全改变的命运?有什么危险的情况在等着他?要想知道细节,你必须定期关注这个系列。

上面还提到了许多其他一流的节目。然而,你可以轻松地将这些犯罪节目保留在最佳犯罪故事的名单中。Hulu上的真实犯罪节目会让你神魂颠倒,直到最后。

下载用于离线观看的犯罪节目

你想离线享受Hulu上的最佳犯罪节目吗?网络连接是否在你的娱乐道路上造成了阻碍?这方面的最佳选择是Y2伴侣Hulu下载器。对于流媒体平台来说,Hulu恰好是先驱者。但是,它主要只对美国观众开放。

Y2Mate是一个可爱的下载器,确保每个Hulu节目的完美画质、视频和声音。因此,请将文件保存在您的本地服务器上,并随时观看,甚至在离线模式下。成功下载后,你甚至可以与其他感兴趣的人分享这些。体验快速和无缝的下载环节,使用Y2Mate Hulu下载器.这个令人难以置信的软件的一些最吸引人的特点是:-

  • 更快的下载速度
  • Srt文件格式
  • 保存元数据
  • 下载的质量是1080p
  • 5.1AAC的音频通道

现在,看看必要的步骤,下载你最喜欢的Hulu节目,没有任何麻烦。

步骤1。 从网上提供的一堆下载器中启动名为Y2Mate的软件

第二步。 进入左侧窗格,选择流媒体服务

第三步。 寻找相关视频(犯罪节目)。

第4步。 点击显示下载的按钮

第5步。 为元信息和字幕选择你喜欢的语言,勾选正确的方框。

第6步。 最后,你需要进入显示添加到队列的选项来保存文件。

你可能提出的问题

一个好的犯罪节目的本质是什么?

当一部剧能让你自始至终全神贯注时,你就可以称之为一部好的犯罪剧。角色必须看起来是现实的和原创的。他们的表演能给每个观众留下深刻的影响。

Hulu是否有独立的犯罪故事部分?

你一定会被Hulu上的最佳犯罪节目所打动。这些节目中令人难以置信的选择还包括一些真实事件。

哪个是Hulu上最好的犯罪节目?

在这方面有多种选择。然而,《城堡》可以说是曾经在电视上首播的所有最受欢迎的节目。

我可以在Roku设备上观看Hulu吗?

是的,你需要在你的Roku设备上激活Hulu,以享受Hulu上的犯罪节目。

我可以在Amazon Prime上免费观看Hulu的犯罪节目吗?

你不能免费观看Hulu的节目,即使在Prime.。

结论

Hulu上的犯罪节目为所有犯罪节目设立了一个高标准。然而,这个平台是为美国的观众提供娱乐的。如果你来自不同的国家,它可能不是你的选择。但很多时候,这些节目会出现在YouTube上。因此,你可以在各种设备上享受Hulu的这些壮观的犯罪剧集。

在任何你想观看节目的设备上安装你喜欢的频道。此外,你也可以选择离线观看。下载Y2 Mate Hulu下载器等创新工具。因此,Hulu是大多数美国人最喜欢的平台,可以在线观看首选节目。只需在您的智能手机上查看所有的最新添加内容。

即使在移动中也可以观看错过的剧集。Hulu上最好的真实犯罪节目将描绘出你附近社会中令人发指的犯罪。因此,这些可以产生强烈的影响。

StreamGaGa Hulu Downloader
StreamGaGa Hulu Downloader
>
離線保存 Hulu 和 Hulu JP 電影和節目。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream Hulu Downloader
MyStream Hulu Downloader
>
使用 MyStream Hulu 下載器可以離線下載 Hulu。
更多来自Y2mate.Work的内容
StreamGaGa Hulu Downloader
StreamGaGa Hulu Downloader
>
離線保存 Hulu 和 Hulu JP 電影和節目。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream Hulu Downloader
MyStream Hulu Downloader
>
使用 MyStream Hulu 下載器可以離線下載 Hulu。

Are you aware of the amazing platform of Hulu? Do you love watching the incredible shows on the OTT platforms? The crime shows on Hulu will definitely give you new energy to spend some marvelous moments.

People today are showing immeasurable love towards the crime stories. Therefore, Hulu is definitely creating a special place in the hearts of so many viewers with top-class shows.

You can come across the true crime shows on Hulu also. They are the real incidents that took place in different parts of this world. Such a plethora of crime stories will completely drive you insane for a moment.

In this content, we will be mentioning the ten most popular crime shows on Hulu. Till now, they are the favorites of millions. It is your turn to make your watch a lovable affair. Hulu presents a great platform to experience crime shows brilliantly.

Top 10 Best Crime Shows On Hulu

Enjoy every activity to reach the criminal with the famous detectives. It is time to give your brain to judge critically. So, are you ready to learn about the best crime shows on Hulu? The list is here.

1. Landscapers

Theme

Focusing on the story of a British couple based on the real-life event

Directed and Produced By

Director: Will Sharpe, Producer: Katie Carpenter

Cast

Olivia Colman, David Thewlis, Samuel Anderson, Kate O'Flynn

Storyline

The story narrates a real incident involving a couple. The crime story revolves around the cruel activities of Susan and her husband. However, their names got involved in a heinous crime. The couple killed Susan's parents. For a decade, this incident went undetected. Therefore, it is highly recommended if you want to watch the true crime shows on Hulu.

2. All Rise

Theme

The legal drama, based in America, premiered on television in 2019

Directed and Produced By

Director: Greg Spottiswood, Producer: Ronald Chong

Cast

Simone Missick, Wilson Bethel, Jessica Camacho, Lindsay Mendez

Storyline

The series starts with the non-acceptance of a plea by Judge Lola Carmichael. However, things took a different turn when the public defenders interfered. The plot tells the stories of the professional and personal lives of different Los Angeles court legal representatives. Carmichael is the new-appointed judge of the courthouse. Previously, she was a well-known deputy attorney. Although she was not ready to sit back, new challenges came to her. These were beyond all her imaginations. More and more crime scenes started unfolding as the prosecutors and public defenders began communicating with the judge.

3. Godfather of Harlem

Theme

Crime drama of America revolving around the tale of the infamous crime lord

Directed and Produced By

Director: John Ridley, Producer: John Ridley, Chris Brancato, Paul Eckstein, and others

Cast

Forest Whitaker, Vincent D 'Onofrio, Ilfenesh Hadera, Nigel Thatch

Storyline

You will see the story of Bumpy Johnson, the crime lord. It is a true story based on the scenario of 1960. This infamous personality spent almost ten years in the darkroom of the prison. Finally, after the release, he came to the neighborhood of which he was the ruler once. Soon, a battle began during which Bumpy joined hands with a Muslim minister. The subsequent instances showed how he was involved in a mob war and political strife. Undoubtedly, it happens to be the best true crime shows on Hulu.

4. For The People

Theme

It is a crime show in the backdrop of the legality of America.

Directed and Produced By

Director: Paul William Davies, Producer: Shonda Rhimes

Cast

Hope Davis, Ben Shenkman, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Wesam Keesh

Storyline

The Mother Court is the Federal Court of Southern District in the New York City. In this legal drama, you will find the interesting stories of different lawyers coming to the profession as fresh ones. However, this group of prosecutors and defenders came across many challenges and complicated cases. You will also find them highly exciting while solving several mysteries. The conditions became more intriguing as the personal lives of these lawyers became a part of these cases.

5. Buried

Theme

It is actually a psychological thriller stating the story in the background of America and Iraq

Directed and Produced By

Director: Rodrigo Cortes, Producer: Adrian Guerra, Peter Safran

Cast

Ryan Renolds, Robert Paterson, Jose Luis Garcia Perez

Storyline

Paul Conroy was a truck driver working in the route between America and Iraq. Suddenly, he found himself buried in a coffin. He was surprised to discover himself in such a state with some typical items. These included a pen and pencil, lighter, mobile phone, knife and even a flashlight. It was a complete mystery for this innocent person. Slowly, he recalled all the incidents that happened before such a horrible event. Burying alive was truly an unbelievable incident. What do you think? Why did a truck driver fall prey to such a crime?

6. The Catch

Theme

It is a mixture of crime and comedy series set in the backdrop of America

Directed and Produced By

Director: Allan Heinberg, Producer: Shonda Rhimes

Cast

Mireille Enos, Peter Krause, Alimi Ballard, Jay Hayden

Storyline

It is the story of Alice Vaughan, the proprietor of an investigation firm in California. She took it as a challenge to find out her fiancé Benjamin Jones. Afterward, she found out that this person, who dumped her, was a con artist. Moreover, he was working for an international crime. This story is an impressive addition to the list of crime shows on Hulu.

7. Stitchers

Theme

The crime drama is also a science fiction story portraying the American lifestyle

Directed and Produced By

Director: Jeffrey Alan Schechter, Producer: David Roessell

Cast

Emma Ishta, Kyle Harris, Ritesh Rajan, Damon Dayoub

Storyline

Kirsten Clark is the new recruitment in the government agency. The main aim is stitching into the memories of a few deceased person. His steady companion in this journey is a reputed neuroscientist called Dr. Cameron Goodkin. The leader of this secret mission is Maggie Baptiste. Later on, another LAPD detective became part of the team. The stitcher is going to solve different mysteries associated with some murders. You will soon fall in love with the outstanding crime sequences.

8. Castle

Theme

The crime mystery also blends some humor in every episode

Directed and Produced By

Director: Andrew W. Marlowe, Producer: Rob Bowman

Cast

Nathan Fillion, Stana Katic, Susan Sullivan, Molly Quinn

Storyline

This show, one of the most sensation crime shows on Hulu, is highly popular worldwide. It is all about the life of a best-selling crime novelist, Richard Castle. Moreover, it also involves the story of a homicide detective. The duo succeeded in resolving multiple heinous crime cases. Most of them were very unusual and kept the police in confusion for a long period. Gradually, the plots became fascinating with the revelation of so many unbelievable facts.

9. True Crime

Theme

A mystery thriller adapted from the novel of Andrew Klavan.

Directed and Produced By

Director: Clint Eastwood, Producer: Clint Eastwood, Richard D. Zanuck

Cast

Clint Eastwood, Denis Leary, Isaiah Washington, James Woods, LisaGay Hamilton

Storyline

The plot starts with the recovery of Steve Everett from the dark phase of alcoholism. Professionally, he was a journalist before. Hence, his next assignment was related to a murder scene after his recovery. His duty was to cover the story of the convicted person's execution. Later on, he was shocked to discover the death of his own roommate. Will he be able to find out the truth? The question that disturbed him was that the convict might be innocent also. To know the real story, watch out for the crime show today.

10. The Rookie

Theme

It is a crime drama following the internal conditions of the Los Angeles Police Department

Directed and Produced By

Director: Timothy Busfield, Producer: Michele Greco

Cast

Nathan Fillion, Alyssa Diaz, Richard T. Jones, Mercedes Mason, Eric Winter

Storyline

This show introduces you to a recently divorced person, John Nolan. He consistently supported the police after a bank robbery. Such an instance opened a new career option in front of him. Soon, he joined the Police force in Los Angeles. The series makes you watch him as a completely new person and how he tackled the complex cases. The inspiration behind the story is the life of an LAPD officer. Thus, you can easily regard the show as one of the best true crime shows on Hulu. Will he accept this completely changed fate? What dangerous circumstances are waiting for him? To know the details, you have to follow the series regularly.

Many other top-class shows are mentioned above. However, you can easily keep these crime shows in the list of the best crime stories. The true crime shows on Hulu will leave you spellbound till the end.

Download The Crime Shows For Offline Watch

Do you want to enjoy the best crime shows on Hulu offline? Is the internet connection creating a hindrance in the path of your entertainment? The best choice for this is Y2 mate Hulu Downloader. For the streaming platforms, Hulu happens to be the pioneer. But, it is mainly available for American viewers only.

Y2Mate is a lovely downloader to ensure perfect picture quality, videos and sound of every Hulu show. So, please save the file on your local server and watch it anytime, even in offline mode. After successful downloads, you can even share these with other interested persons. Experience fast and seamless downloading sessions with Y2Mate Hulu Downloader. Some of the most eye-catching features of this incredible software are;-

  • Faster Download
  • Srt File Format
  • Saving of Metadata
  • The quality of download is 1080p
  • Audio Channel of 5.1 AAC

Now, take a look at the necessary steps to download your favorite Hulu shows without any hassle.

Step1: Launch the software named Y2Mate from the bunch of downloaders available online

Step2: Go to the left pane and choose Streaming Services

Step3: Look for the concerned video (the crime show)

Step4: Click on the button showing Download

Step5: Choose your preferred language for the meta info and subtitles by checking the correct box

Step6: Finally, you need to go to the option showing Add to Queue to save the file.

Questions You May Ask

What is the essence of a good crime show?

You can call a show a good crime drama when it can keep you engrossed throughout. The characters must seem to be realistic and original. Their performances can leave a profound impact on every viewer.

Does Hulu come with a separate section of crime stories?

You will surely get impressed by the best crime shows on Hulu. The incredible selection of these shows also includes some true incidents.

Which is the best crime show on Hulu?

There are multiple choices in this regard. However, Castle can be the all-time favorite show that once premiered on TV.

Can I watch Hulu on a Roku device?

Yes, you need to activate Hulu on your Roku device to enjoy the crime shows on Hulu.

Can I watch the Hulu crime shows for free on Amazon Prime?

You cannot watch the Hulu shows for free, even on Prime.

Conclusion

The crime shows on Hulu sets a high standard for all the crime shows. However, this platform is available for the amusement of viewers from the USA. If you are from a different nation, it may not be your choice. But many a time, the shows come on YouTube. As a result, you can enjoy these spectacular crime dramas of Hulu on various devices.

Install your favorite channel on any device you wish to view the shows. Furthermore, you can opt for the offline watch also. Download innovative tools like the Y2 Mate Hulu Downloader. Hulu is thus a favorite platform for most Americans to watch the preferred show online. Check out all the latest additions on your smartphone only.

You can watch the missed episodes even while on the move. The best true crime shows on Hulu will portray the heinous crimes in society near you. So, these can create a strong impact.

More from Y2mate.Work