第2季的結束"乘務員": 什麼'與所有這些曲折,雙十字和其他驚喜達成協議?這是您的野外大結局的指南。

乘務員 第1季:坐下!第2季的HBO Max首映是本週。看著卡西(kaleycuoco),抓住一個瘋狂的人,這是足夠壓力的,但是等到你看到她如何應對兩個人。

你好奇嗎 乘務員 '結局?無論您需要視覺指南還是跳到本書的第二章的方式,我們都有答案。警告!

卡西(Cassie)被誰模仿?

格雷斯(梅·馬丁)'獨自穿著長絲假髮和風衣。 Dot(Cheryl Hines),Cassie’中央情報局的S老闆負責整個Cassie框架計劃。你注意到卡西怎麼了'S框架需要一個有足夠間隙的人,以使她能夠訪問所需的中央情報局文件?這個小細節現在很清楚。

格蕾絲(Grace'沒有出口。在卡西發表警方聲明後,Dot試圖將Cassie帶到辦公室。卡西開始驚慌失措後,點改變了主意,說她會讓卡西打掃她的公寓。聽起來不錯,對吧?錯誤的。 Dot有Cassie'渴望淋浴的渴望,並用它來指導卡西到一個沒有代理商的區域。

Dot (Cheryl Hines) in The Flight Attendant

最大限度。攝影作品。

Cassie意識到Dot穿著與View-Master相同的香水,她開始將碎片拼湊在一起。已經太遲了。卡西(Cassie)試圖逃離,但Dot抓住了她的人質,並承認了該計劃。 Dot從幾年來開始出售中央情報局的秘密。這邊喧囂造成了很多損失。 Dot陷入了她的罪行中,需要一個女孩倒下的女孩,尤其是一個也是金發中央情報局特工的女孩。當卡西(Cassie)'S唯一的舉動是開出她的公寓'警報。點分心,放下槍。卡西直奔點'S武器。

Dot想被逮捕,但代替者不這樣做,而是抓住了點'S老闆。那是本傑明·麥克雷'偉大的舉動。本傑明(Benjamin)看到DOT在看到該協議時正在打破協議。然後,他發現Dot是誰。他派代理商。卡西(Cassie)是從更多混亂中拯救該機構並排名榜首的人。

本傑明和肖恩怎麼了?

是的,他們做了。他們倆都被刺傷,但只有輕傷就可以離開醫院。

Megan (Rosie Perez) in The Flight Attendant

照片:HBO Max

梅根:發生了什麼事?

梅根·佩雷斯(Rosie Perez)能夠感謝卡西向Shane Matthews(Griffin Matthews)達成協議。梅根(Megan)與家人一起被證人保護,以換取與中央情報局(CIA)分享她所知道的一切。梅根和她的家人和她在一起,儘管我們不'T知道她在哪裡。她可能仍然能夠修復對家人造成的傷害'與瑪格麗特·喬(Margaret Cho)有染並出售朝鮮政府機密後的聲譽。

因此,在擊倒了腐敗的中央情報局特工之後,卡西很安全,對嗎?

您會認為弄清楚她的doppelgäNGER的情況和擊倒危險的代理將是紀錄的材料。你會誤會的。卡西(Cassie)從Dot跑來跑去,打電話給她的兄弟Davey(T.R. Knight)丈夫。新情況是什麼?戴維(Davey)從未像他聲稱的那樣登上飛機,現在失踪了。

卡西只關心戴維'在AA Podcaster(Jessie Ennis)珍妮(Jenny)之前,S的位置很短。珍妮告訴卡西,戴維(Davey)在她的家中停下來,告別了。在他能夠去之前,他開始奇怪地表演。

高飛的女主人公向另一個女人跑了'家裡只被另一個女人抓住’帶子。還記得Buckley(Colin Woodell),又名Feliks嗎?他在第1季中纏擾了卡西,並在決賽中差點殺死了她。被捕後,他開始與正在尋找熱監獄女孩的珍妮建立關係。那不是有點瘋狂嗎?那'S詹妮。費利克斯(Feliks)幫助珍妮(Jenny)痴迷於卡西(Cassie),以幫助她更像她。珍妮意識到,珍妮對她的了解越多,殺死卡西就更容易了。

Jenny (Jessie Ennis) in The Flight Attendant

照片:HBO Max

卡西(Cassie)是在一天之內面對兩名謀殺婦女的飛躍。但是,這確實使卡西能夠面對自己的自我基本真理。整個季節,卡西一直在與自己戰鬥—字面上地。從字面上看,她的思想宮殿中的許多場景圍繞著與自己的戰鬥。卡西(Cassie)試圖達成協議時停止與珍妮(Jenny)戰鬥。卡西意識到她沒有'她以為自己是一個女人,但所有的女人。

卡西說,"你'對我糾正,"在決賽中,在試圖分散珍妮的時候,戴維(Davey)是新覺醒的戴維(Davey),爬到了身後。"我不能再撒謊了。這就是我。我是一個悲傷,沮喪,酗酒和自戀的刺激者。它'S不是我喜歡的東西。它'我他媽的誰,好嗎?就足夠了。

為了實現實際增長,您將需要積分才能獲得Cassie。誰也收到積分?戴維。戴維。珍妮在聽卡西'S自恨獨白,而戴維(Davey)用鍋擊中了珍妮(Jenny)。他們得知不安的兇手幾乎可以肯定會被判入獄。

第2季的第2季 乘務員 結束嗎?

儘管所有接近電話,第2季還是成功的。卡西(Cassie)和謝恩(Shane)參加了拉斯維加斯婚禮的安妮·佐西亞·馬梅特(Annie Zosia Mamet)和馬克斯(Deniz Akdeniz)。卡西設法保持了她的兼職中央情報局工作。更好的是,她能夠與本傑明說話。雙方都決定不談論他們的關係,而是成為老闆和下屬。第1季是Cassie承諾會改變的季節。第2季證明了Cassie取得了可衡量的進步。

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。
更多来自Y2mate.Work的内容
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
現在輕鬆保存 HBO Max 和 HBO 中的任何電影。

The End of Season 2 of "The Flight Attendant": What's the deal with all those Twists, Double Crosses and Other Surprises? This is your guide to the wild finale.

The Flight Attendant Season 1: Take your seat! The HBO Max premiere of season 2 is this week. It was stressful enough watching Cassie (KaleyCuoco), take on one insane person, but wait till you see how she tackles two.

Are you curious about The Flight Attendant's ending? We have the answer for you, whether you need a visual guide or a way to jump to Chapter 2 of the book. Warning!

Cassie was impersonated by whom?

Grace (Mae Martin), however, wasn't alone in sporting a long-blonde wig and trench coat. Dot (Cheryl Hines), Cassie’s boss at the CIA was responsible for the whole Cassie-framing scheme. Did you notice how Cassie's framing required someone with sufficient clearance to allow her to access the CIA files she needed? This little detail is now clear.

Grace ended her life after being trapped on a ferriswheel with Cassie in 'No Exit. Dot attempted to bring Cassie into the office after Cassie had given her police statement. After Cassie started panicking, Dot changed her mind and said she would let Cassie clean her apartment. Sounds nice, right? Wrong. Dot had Cassie's desire for a shower in mind and used this to guide Cassie to an area that was not manned by agents.

Dot (Cheryl Hines) in The Flight Attendant

Max. Photo by Max.

Cassie realized that Dot wore the same perfume as the View-Master and she began to piece the pieces together. It was too late. Cassie attempted to flee, but Dot held her hostage and confessed to the plan. Dot was selling CIA secrets since years. This side hustle had caused a lot to be lost. Dot was getting caught up in her crimes and needed a girl to fall for them, particularly one who was also a blonde CIA agents. Dot had just seconds to shoot Cassie, when Cassie's only move was to set off her apartment's alarm. Dot was distracted and put her gun down. Cassie ran straight into Dot's arms.

Dot wanted to be apprehended, but instead of doing so, the agents grabbed Dot's boss. That was Benjamin McRae's great move. Benjamin realized Dot was breaking protocol when he saw it. He then discovered who Dot really was. He sent the agents. Cassie was the one who saved the agency from more chaos and came out on top.

What happened to Benjamin and Shane?

Yes, they did. They were both stabbed but were able leave the hospital with only minor injuries.

Megan (Rosie Perez) in The Flight Attendant

Photo: HBO Max

Megan: What happened?

Megan Perez (Rosie Perez), was able, thanks to Cassie to make a deal to Shane Matthews (Griffin Matthews). Megan was placed under witness protection along with her family in exchange for sharing everything she knew to the CIA. Megan and her family are with her, although we don't know where she is. She may still be able repair the damage she did to her family's reputation after having an affair with Margaret Cho and selling North Korean government secrets.

So After Taking Down a Corrupt CIA Agent, Cassie Was Safe, Right?

You would think that figuring out her doppelgänger situation and taking down a treacherous agent would be end-of-episode material. You would be mistaken. Cassie ran from Dot and called her brother Davey (T.R. Knight) husband. What is the new situation? Davey was never able to board the plane as he claimed and is now missing.

Cassie was only concerned about Davey's location for a short time before Jenny, the AA podcaster (Jessie Ennis), intervened to save the day. Jenny informed Cassie that Davey stopped by her home to bid farewell. He began acting strangely before he could go.

The high-flying heroine ran to another woman's home only to be caught in another woman’s trap. Remember Buckley (Colin Woodell), aka Feliks? He stalked Cassie through Season 1, and nearly killed her in the final. After his arrest, he began a relationship to Jenny who was looking for hot prison girls. Is that not a little bit crazy? That's Jenny. Feliks helped Jenny become obsessed with Cassie to help her be more like her. Jenny realized that it was easier to kill Cassie the more Jenny learned about her.

Jenny (Jessie Ennis) in The Flight Attendant

Photo: HBO Max

Cassie is a leap to face two murderous women within a single day. It did however allow Cassie to face a fundamental truth about her own self. All throughout this season, Cassie has been fighting with herself — literally. Many scenes from her mind palace revolved around Cassie fighting with herself -- literally. Cassie stopped fighting with Jenny while she tried to reach an agreement. Cassie realized she wasn't one of the women she thought she was, but all of them.

Cassie stated, "You're correct about me," in the final, while trying to distract Jenny, as Davey, a newly awakened Davey, crept behind. "I cannot lie anymore. This is me. I am a sad, depressed, alcoholic and narcissistic thrill-seeker. It's not something I like. It's who I fucking AM, okay? It is enough.

For actual growth, you will need points to Cassie. Who also receives points? Davey. Davey. Jenny was listening to Cassie's self-hating monologue while Davey hit Jenny with a pan. They were relieved to learn that the unsettling murderer would almost certainly end up in jail.

What Did Season 2 of The Flight Attendant End Like?

Season 2 was a success despite all the close calls. Cassie and Shane attended Annie Zosia Mamet and Max (Deniz Akdeniz), Las Vegas weddings. Cassie managed to maintain her part-time CIA job. Even better, she was able to talk things out with Benjamin. Both decided to not talk about their relationship and instead to be bosses and subordinates. Season 1 was a season that Cassie promised she would make a change. Season 2 is a proof that Cassie has made measurable progress.

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.
More from Y2mate.Work
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
>
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.
MyStream HBO Downloader
MyStream HBO Downloader
>
Save Any Movie from HBO Max & HBO Now Easily.