Roku是美国流行的流媒体服务提供商。它提供超过4000个频道,平台也支持直播电视流。有完全不同的Roku播放器允许您访问服务提供的各种频道。但是,与Netflix不同,Roku仅在美国正式提供。对于生活在美国以外的人但希望访问Roku频道,该人需要使用VPN或找到一种方法来绕过地理限制。无论如何,这是您需要在Roku设备上安装的前25个通道的完整列表。

前25个Roku频道:一个完整​​的最佳Roku频道列表2021

1. Roku频道

The Roku Channel

Roku提供一个完全免费的广告支持的频道,称为“Roku频道。”它由公司拥有,提供了很多内容,包括点击电影,24/7只有当局新闻(仅限美国和加拿大) ,电视节目和受欢迎的孩子娱乐。这个频道真的很有娱乐,你肯定喜欢它。

2. Netflix.

Netflix

当然,Netflix是Roku上的顶级频道之一。它提供了广大的优质内容,从电视节目到原件和击中电影。但是,您需要一个活动NetFlix订阅来将服务流在Roku设备上流。 Roku上的Netflix不是一个自由频道,但您肯定会更有趣的内容,这些内容与您在订阅中支付的金额相同。

3. Filmrise.

FilmRise

Roku上的Filmrise频道提供无限的免费内容,它们是您喜欢观看的东西。该频道Filmrise提供了广泛的电影和电视节目,遍布所有类型的电影。它可在任何Roku流媒体设备上提供,也是完全免费的电视和电视的首映式Roku频道。

4. Popcornflix.

Popcornflix

对于PopCornflix用户,此频道提供广泛的免费全长电影和跨越各种类型的电视系列。 Popcornflix还包括Blocksers,Cult Classics,屡获殊荣的电影,以及许多其他有趣的数字内容,以保持您整天娱乐。

天空新闻

Sky News

Sky News是英国首次专门的24小时新闻频道。在这个频道上,您将在休息时观看并倾听新闻,并享受各种类别中可用的其他有趣内容。 Roku上的天空新闻频道让您每天24小时访问直播天空新闻频道。它有各种各样的世界,英国,美国,商业,政治,娱乐和奇怪的新闻。

6.天气预报

The Weather Network

如果您喜欢跟上有关您所在地区的天气信息,或者任何其他地区,此频道都是正确的。 Roku上有许多其他天气渠道,但这个特殊的频道似乎是最好的。它为明设电视预测和本地预测提供了未来14天。所有ROKU设备都有天气网络。

7. iheartradio

iHeartRadio

对于无线电恋人来说,Iheartradio可在Roku上获得,并在一个应用程序中免费获得流音乐和收音机。它提供了大规模的广播电台,新闻,音乐,播客,谈判,体育和喜剧节目。 iheartradio是Roku最娱乐的车站之一,可通过设备提供。

8. Crunchyroll.

Crunchyroll

该频道专门为动漫电影爱好者制作。 Crunchyroll让您的Roku设备中的日本最优质的动漫系列。它具有热门的动漫表演,如石头,黑色三叶草,上帝塔,食物战争!,火影忍者赛,火力,我的英雄学术界等等。对于任何动漫情人,Crunchyroll有一些你喜欢看的东西。

这个平台有很多伟大的动画要观看,你也可以用一个好的动漫下载动漫下载器

9.潘多拉

Pandora

由于自2000年代初期以来,您有一个潘多拉账户。嗯,潘多拉可在Roku上市,您可以从Roku频道商店拍摄。该应用程序为您提供无限的音乐流。应用程序中还有许多可自定义的设置,因此您可以获得您想要的最佳娱乐活动。

10. TUBI电视

Tubi TV

使用Roku设备上安装的Tubi TV频道,您将无限制地访问数千台电视剧并免费点击电影。此频道不会提示您提供计费信息,它是100%免费。但是,它支持广告 - 虽然少于常规电视。显然,Tubi是Roku上最大的自由流媒体服务。它为每个人,青少年,孩子和成年人都有内容。

11. PLEX.

Plex

Plex有很多东西可以提供;这一切都取决于您使用的平台。 Roku上的Plex App提供免费电视和电影,并为您提供超过80多个直播频道和数千名按需标题。此外,在Plex上,您可以通过播放音乐,新闻,播客等。它是Roku设备所有者的综合娱乐包。

12. Spotify音乐

Spotify Music

有些人会更喜欢潘多拉,而其他人则坚持Spotify。嗯,Spotify是一个高级流式媒体服务,可让您在更大的屏幕上使用Roku播放器等设备流播放音乐。频道可在Roku频道存储上使用,易于安装。

13.迪士尼加

Disney Plus

迪士尼加上可在Roku上提供,并为您提供流量的原始系列和高级内容。使用Roku设备上安装了此频道,您可以访问星球大战,Pixar,Marvel,国家地理和更多优质内容。此频道无广告;但是,您需要一个积极订阅来传输其产品。

14.裂纹(由索尼)

Crackle (by Sony)

裂纹是索尼提供的免费流媒体服务。它可在Roku设备上使用,可访问有趣的好莱坞电影,电视剧和原件的吨。该频道完全免费,您从来没有任何时间付款。

15. TED.

TED

许多人喜欢听TED会谈,这是罗湖玩家谈论谈判的官方渠道。 TED可在Roku频道存储上使用,可自由安装到任何Roku设备上。它为您提供来自卓越的人员超过2,000个TED谈判,安排在主题和情绪中。

16. Showtime.

Showtime

这条频道最适合电视节目情人。在Roku上的ShowTime让您可以访问流直播电视节目和迷人的新系列。它还让您观看长期预期的剧集,因为它们在电视上发布。但是,该频道在许多方面有限;您必须注册,直播在选择区域内,并满足其他要求。

17. HBO MAX.

HBO Max

如果您是HBO显示的​​粉丝,那么该频道将是您的Roku设备频道列表的一个很好的补充。 HBO Max为您提供无限制的访问HBO:通过Roku在大屏幕上显示和原件。它是一个高级频道,只能在选择区域中提供。

18. Hulu.

Hulu

Hulu正式在所有Roku Streaming设备上提供。它使您可以访问呼吸令人兴奋的内容 - 显示,电影和系列 - 由Hulu提供。但是,您需要升级到Roku + Live电视订阅,然后才能访问Roku设备上的流Hulu。

19.冥王电视

Pluto TV

这是娱乐爱好者的免费渠道。 Pluto TV提供新闻,运动和娱乐溪流。在Roku设备上安装此应用程序,您可以访问Pluto TV的按需库,包括1000多部电影和完整电视剧。

20.亚马逊视频

Amazon Video

Roku上的PRIME视频通道适用于亚马逊PRIME订阅者。它提供无限制的屡获殊荣的奖励原创系列,电影和更多娱乐性的东西。此外,亚马逊Prime允许您在您的设备上下载其电影或在电视上划分它们。

21. YouTube.

YouTube

当然,YouTube是一个有价值的应用程序,可以在Roku设备上使用。它可以自由安装和使用,并提供成千上万的良好内容。 YouTube有很多东西可以找到,从喜剧视频到电影,漫画,动漫甚至音乐。值得在您的Roku频道列表中。

22.标志

Hallmark

虽然它不是一个自由频道,但Roku上的哈尔克频道是您现在所需安装的最好的频道。 Roku上的通道提供了完整的按需标志内容阵容,其中包括最近发布的剧集和原创系列。目前,Hallmark编程提供多达30个原创电影标题。

23.成人Roku频道

Roku还提供了一个体面的成人渠道数量。这些通道在Roku通道列表中不可用,默认情况下,您需要一个访问代码以在Roku设备上安装成人通道。访问代码基于您要访问和安装的特定成人频道。

24.通过mytuner收音机

Adult Roku Channels

这是另一个良好的无线电频道,您可以添加到Roku设备。 MyTuner的收音机让您可以访问Fox Fox新闻,NPR和一大吨其他现场收音机。使用您的流棒上安装此应用程序,您可以从世界各地流式传播电台。它提供在线广播,互联网电台,AM和FM收音机。来自此应用程序的200多个国家和地区有超过50,000个广播电台。

25.卡通加

Cartoons Plus

对于卡通恋人来说,该频道为您提供了迷人的经典。 Cartoon Plus可以说是Roku上最大的免费卡通系列集合。在此频道上,您将观看Toons,具有错误,米奇,猪,Daffy,Popeye Superman和其他流行字符。再也不会成为一个沉闷的力矩,而你的孩子们会在任何时候都有东西。

还有什么?


这些是添加到无限娱乐的Roku设备的最佳频道和应用程序。但是,如果您在Amazon Prime或HBO Max频道上找到非常有趣的内容,并且您希望将内容下载到本地存储,Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader 或者HBO Max Downloader. 可以帮助你。这些工具中的任何一个都可以帮助您从亚马逊Prime或HBO Max平台获取视频。

如何从Amazon Prime和HBO Max下载内容

HBO Max

  • 下载并安装Y2Mate下载器 软件在您的电脑上

  • 单击左窗格上的“Streaming Services ”

  • 选择亚马逊Prime或HBO Max

  • 找到您要下载的电影

  • 单击左上角显示的“准备下载”按钮

  • 选择您的字幕和音频频道设置并点击“下载”。

Amazon Prime or HBO Max

更多来自Y2mate.Work的内容

Roku is a popular streaming service provider in the US. It offers over 4000 channels across various, and the platform also supports Live TV streaming. There are quite different Roku players that allow you to access the various channels provided by the service. However, unlike Netflix, Roku is only officially available in the United States. For anyone living outside the United States but wish to access Roku channels, the person would need to use a VPN or find a way to bypass the Geo-restriction. Regardless, here is a complete list of the top 25 channels you need to install on your Roku device.

Top 25 Roku Channels: a Complete Best Roku Channel List 2021

1. The Roku Channel

The Roku Channel

Roku offers a completely free, ad-supported channel called “The Roku Channel.” It is owned by the company and provides quite a lot of content, including hit movies, 24/7 live news (in the U.S. and Canada only), TV shows, and popular kids’ entertainment. This channel is really entertaining and you’d definitely love it.

2. Netflix

Netflix

Of course, Netflix is one of the top channels on Roku. It offers a vast collection of premium content, from TV shows to originals and hit movies. However, you need an active Netflix subscription to stream the service on your Roku device. Netflix on Roku is not a free channel, but you’d definitely much more interesting stuff that commensurates the amount you paid on subscriptions.

3. FilmRise

FilmRise

The FilmRise channel on Roku provides unlimited free content and they are things you love to watch. This channel, FilmRise, offers an extensive collection of movies and TV programming spanning all genres. It is available on any Roku streaming device, and is also the premiere Roku channel for completely FREE movies and TV.

4. Popcornflix

Popcornflix

For Popcornflix users, this channel offers a vast collection of free full-length movies and TV series spanning across various genres. Popcornflix also features blockbusters, cult classics, award-winning cinema, and lots of other interesting digital content to keep you entertained all day long.

5. Sky News

Sky News

Sky News is UK’s first dedicated 24-hour news channel. On this channel, you’ll watch and listen to news as they break, as well as enjoy other interesting content available in the various categories. The Sky News channel on Roku gives you access to the live Sky News channel, 24 hours a day. It has various sections for World, UK, US, Business, Politics, Entertainment, and Strange News.

6. The Weather Network

The Weather Network

If you love keeping up with the weather information about your region, or any other region, this channel is the right one for you. There are quite many other weather channels on Roku, but this particular channel seems the best. It offers Live TV forecasts and local forecasts for the next 14 days. The Weather Network is free on all Roku devices.

7. iHeartRadio

iHeartRadio

For radio lovers, iHeartRadio is available on Roku and grants you free access to stream music and radio from one app. It provides a massive collection of radio stations, news, music, podcasts, talks, sports, and comedy shows. iHeartRadio is one of the most entertaining stations on Roku, available across devices.

8. Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll

This channel is specially made for anime movie lovers. Crunchyroll lets your stream Japan’s finest anime series on your Roku device. It has popular anime shows like Dr. STONE, Black Clover, Tower of God, Food Wars!, Naruto Shippuden, Fire Force, My Hero Academia, and many more. For any anime lover, Crunchyroll has something you’ll love to watch.

This platform has many great animes to watch, and you could also download animes with one good anime downloader.

9. Pandora

Pandora

Chances are that you have a Pandora account since the platform has been around since the early 2000s. Well, Pandora is available on Roku and you can grab it from the Roku channel store. The app provides you unlimited music streaming. There are also a lot of customizable settings supported on the app so that you can get the best entertainment you want.

10. Tubi TV

Tubi TV

With the Tubi TV channel installed on your Roku device, you will have unlimited access to stream thousands of TV series and hit movies all for free. This channel does not prompt you to provide billing information, it is 100% free. However, it supports ads - though fewer than regular TVs. Apparently, Tubi is the largest free streaming service on Roku. It has content for everyone, teens, kids, and adults.

11. Plex

Plex

Plex has a lot to offer; it all depends on what you are using the platform for. The Plex app on Roku offers free TV and movies and provides you with access to over 80 live channels and thousands of on-demand titles. Also, on Plex, you can stream music, news, podcasts, and more. It is a comprehensive entertainment pack for Roku device owners.

12. Spotify Music

Spotify Music

Some people will prefer Pandora, while others will stick with Spotify. Well, Spotify is a premium streaming service that lets you stream music on bigger screens with devices such as Roku players. The channel is available on the Roku channel store, and it’s easy to install.

13. Disney Plus

Disney Plus

Disney Plus is available on Roku and provides you with access to stream lots of original series and premium content. With this channel installed on your Roku device, you’d have access to Star Wars, Pixar, Marvel, National Geographic, and lots more premium content. This channel is ad-free; however, you need an active subscription to stream its offerings.

14. Crackle (by Sony)

Crackle (by Sony)

Crackle is a free streaming service offered by Sony. It is available on Roku devices and provides access to tons of interesting Hollywood movies, TV series, and originals. The channel is completely free and you’d never have to pay at any time.

15. TED

TED

Many people love listening to TED talks, and this is the official channel for TED talks on Roku players. TED is available on the Roku channel store and it can be installed freely onto any Roku device. It provides you with over 2,000 TED Talks from remarkable people, arranged into topics and moods.

16. Showtime

Showtime

This channel is best for TV shows lover. Showtime on Roku gives you access to stream Live TV shows and intriguing new series. It also lets you watch long-anticipated episodes as they are released on TVs. However, this channel is limited in many ways; you must sign up, live within select regions, and meet other requirements.

17. HBO Max

HBO Max

If you’re a fan of HBO shows, then this channel would be a great addition to your Roku device’s channel list. HBO Max provides you with unlimited access to stream HBO shows and originals on your big screens via Roku. It is a premium channel and only available in select regions.

18. Hulu

Hulu

Hulu is officially available on all Roku streaming devices. It gives you the access to stream the many exciting contents - shows, movies, and series - offered by Hulu. However, you need to upgrade to Roku + Live TV subscription before you can access stream Hulu on your Roku device.

19. Pluto TV

Pluto TV

Here’s a free channel for entertainment lovers. Pluto TV offers news, sports, and entertainment streams. Installing this app on your Roku device grants you access to Pluto TV’s on-demand library that comprises 1000+ movies and full TV episodes.

20. Amazon Video

Amazon Video

The Prime Video channel on Roku is for Amazon Prime subscribers. It provides unlimited streaming of award-winning Prime Originals series, movies, and much more entertaining stuff. Also, Amazon Prime lets you download its movies on your device or stream them on your TV.

21. YouTube

YouTube

Of course, YouTube is a worthy app to have on your Roku device. It is free to install and use, and offers hundreds of thousands of good content. There are lots of things to find on YouTube, from comedy videos to movies, cartoons, anime, and even music. It is worthy to be on your Roku channel list.

22. Hallmark

Hallmark

Although it’s not a free channel, the Hallmark channel on Roku is one of the best you need to install right now. The channel on Roku offers a full lineup of on-demand Hallmark content, which includes recently released episodes and original series. Currently, Hallmark programming offers up to 30 original movie titles.

23. Adult Roku Channels

Roku also offers a decent number of adult channels. These channels are not available on the Roku channel list by default, you need an access code to install an adult channel on your Roku device. The access code is based on the particular adult channel you want to access and install.

24. Radio by myTuner

Adult Roku Channels

Here’s another good radio channel you can add to your Roku device. Radio by myTuner gives you access to stream Fox News, NPR, and a ton of other live radios. With this app installed on your streaming stick, you can stream live radio from around the world. It offers online radio, internet radio, AM and FM radio. There are over 50,000 radio stations from 200+ countries and territories available on this app.

25. Cartoons Plus

Cartoons Plus

For cartoon lovers, this channel provides you with intriguing classics. Cartoon Plus arguably offers the largest collection of free cartoon series on Roku. On this channel, you will watch toons featuring Bugs, Mickey, Porky, Daffy, Popeye Superman, and other popular characters. There’s never going to be a dull moment anymore, and your kids would have something to watch at all times.

What More?


These are the best channels and apps to add to your Roku device for unlimited entertainment. However, if you find a very interesting content on Amazon Prime or HBO Max channel, and you wish to download the content to your local storage, Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader or HBO Max Downloader can help you with that. Either of these tools can help you grab videos from Amazon Prime or HBO Max platform(s).

How To Download Content From Amazon Prime and HBO Max

HBO Max

  • Download and install Y2Mate Downloader software on your PC

  • Click on “Streaming Services” on the left pane

  • Select Amazon Prime or HBO Max

  • Find the movie you want to download

  • Click on the “Ready to Download” button that would appear on the top-left corner

  • Select your subtitles and audio channels setting and hit “Download.”

Amazon Prime or HBO Max

More from Y2mate.Work